Volleyball-Mixedliga Augsburg

Fixtures - Saison 2022/23


3 Damen, 3 Herren
Opponents Match Date Venue
Hinrunde
Wattebomber
Longliners
Tue, 12/13/2022
8:30 PM CET
Reischlesche Wirtschaftsschule
Los Locotos
Wattebomber
Fri, 1/13/2023
8:30 PM CET
Eduard-Ettensberger-Halle
Die Unberechenbaren
Longliners
Fri, 1/20/2023
8:30 PM CET
Eichenwald-Sporthalle
Rückrunde
Die Unverwüstlichen
Los Locotos
Tue, 1/31/2023
9:00 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Longliners
Die Unberechenbaren
Fri, 2/3/2023
7:30 PM CET
TSV Sporthalle Friedberg
Die Unberechenbaren
Wattebomber
Fri, 2/17/2023
8:30 PM CET
Eichenwald-Sporthalle
Los Locotos
Longliners
Fri, 2/17/2023
8:30 PM CET
Eduard-Ettensberger-Halle
Wattebomber
Die Unverwüstlichen
Tue, 3/14/2023
8:30 PM CET
Reischlesche Wirtschaftsschule
Los Locotos
Die Unberechenbaren
Fri, 3/17/2023
8:30 PM CET
Eduard-Ettensberger-Halle
Die Unverwüstlichen
Longliners
Tue, 3/28/2023
9:00 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Longliners
Wattebomber
Fri, 4/28/2023
7:30 PM CEST
TSV Sporthalle Friedberg
Die Unberechenbaren
Die Unverwüstlichen
Fri, 4/28/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Eichenwald-Sporthalle
Wattebomber
Los Locotos
Tue, 5/16/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Reischlesche Wirtschaftsschule
Last update: 11/16/2022 8:30:56 PM CET
3 Damen, 3 Herren
Opponents Match Date Venue
Hinrunde
Urinsekt
Talfestpritscher
Thu, 12/8/2022
8:00 PM CET
Lechfeldhalle Kleinaitingen
Die Knieschoner
Urinsekt
Thu, 12/22/2022
8:45 PM CET
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Rama Dama
Volley-Tigger
Fri, 2/17/2023
8:45 PM CET
Rothtalhalle
Rückrunde
Rama Dama
Die Knieschoner
Fri, 2/3/2023
8:45 PM CET
Rothtalhalle
Talfestpritscher
Volley-Tigger
Mon, 2/6/2023
8:45 PM CET
Turnhalle Anhausen
Volley-Tigger
Urinsekt
Mon, 2/27/2023
8:30 PM CET
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
Die Knieschoner
Talfestpritscher
Thu, 3/2/2023
8:45 PM CET
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Urinsekt
Rama Dama
Thu, 3/9/2023
8:00 PM CET
Lechfeldhalle Kleinaitingen
Die Knieschoner
Volley-Tigger
Thu, 3/9/2023
8:45 PM CET
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Rama Dama
Talfestpritscher
Fri, 3/24/2023
8:45 PM CET
Rothtalhalle
Volley-Tigger
Rama Dama
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
Talfestpritscher
Urinsekt
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:45 PM CEST
Turnhalle Anhausen
Urinsekt
Die Knieschoner
Thu, 5/11/2023
8:00 PM CEST
Lechfeldhalle Kleinaitingen
Last update: 12/4/2022 10:23:30 AM CET
3 Damen, 3 Herren
Opponents Match Date Venue
Hinrunde
AJA-Volleyball
Sixxxpack
Mon, 12/12/2022
8:30 PM CET
Peutinger-Gymnasium
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Unersättliche
Wed, 12/14/2022
8:30 PM CET
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Die Unanständigen
Unersättliche
Sun, 12/18/2022
6:00 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Steppach
Edelstoff
AJA-Volleyball
Tue, 1/10/2023
8:45 PM CET
Don-Bosco-Halle Augsburg
Edelstoff
Die Unanständigen
Tue, 1/17/2023
8:45 PM CET
Don-Bosco-Halle Augsburg
Rückrunde
Sixxxpack
Unersättliche
Wed, 2/1/2023
8:30 PM CET
Anton-Bezler-Halle
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Edelstoff
Wed, 2/1/2023
8:30 PM CET
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Die Unanständigen
AJA-Volleyball
Sun, 2/5/2023
6:00 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Steppach
Unersättliche
AJA-Volleyball
Mon, 2/27/2023
8:30 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Edelstoff
Sixxxpack
Tue, 2/28/2023
8:45 PM CET
Don-Bosco-Halle Augsburg
Sixxxpack
Die Unanständigen
Wed, 3/8/2023
8:30 PM CET
Anton-Bezler-Halle
AJA-Volleyball
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Mon, 3/13/2023
8:30 PM CET
Peutinger-Gymnasium
Edelstoff
Unersättliche
Tue, 3/14/2023
8:45 PM CET
Don-Bosco-Halle Augsburg
Die Unanständigen
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Sun, 3/19/2023
6:00 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Steppach
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Sixxxpack
Wed, 3/29/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Unersättliche
Die Unanständigen
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Unersättliche
Auusgezeichnet 1871
Mon, 5/1/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Sixxxpack
AJA-Volleyball
Wed, 5/3/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Anton-Bezler-Halle
Die Unanständigen
Edelstoff
Sun, 5/7/2023
6:00 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Steppach
AJA-Volleyball
Edelstoff
Mon, 5/15/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Peutinger-Gymnasium
Last update: 8/11/2022 8:00:00 AM CEST
3 Damen, 3 Herren
Opponents Match Date Venue
Hinrunde
JC Squad
Knieschoner Reloaded
Mon, 12/5/2022
8:30 PM CET
Westhouse Augsburg
JC Squad
Die Unglaublichen
Mon, 12/19/2022
8:30 PM CET
Westhouse Augsburg
Satellites
JC Squad
Sun, 1/8/2023
8:45 PM CET
Grundschulhalle SMÜ
Die Unglaublichen
Knieschoner Reloaded
Mon, 1/16/2023
7:00 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Cosmopolitans
Flying Frogs
Mon, 1/16/2023
8:00 PM CET
Paartalhalle
Rückrunde
Cosmopolitans
Satellites
Wed, 2/1/2023
8:30 PM CET
Grundschule Aystetten
Knieschoner Reloaded
Flying Frogs
Thu, 2/2/2023
8:30 PM CET
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Knieschoner Reloaded
Die Unglaublichen
Thu, 2/16/2023
8:30 PM CET
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Satellites
Knieschoner Reloaded
Sun, 2/26/2023
8:45 PM CET
Grundschulhalle SMÜ
Flying Frogs
JC Squad
Mon, 2/27/2023
8:45 PM CET
Paartalhalle
Die Unglaublichen
Cosmopolitans
Mon, 3/6/2023
6:30 PM CET
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Satellites
Flying Frogs
Sun, 3/12/2023
8:45 PM CET
Grundschulhalle SMÜ
JC Squad
Cosmopolitans
Mon, 3/13/2023
8:30 PM CET
Westhouse Augsburg
Flying Frogs
Die Unglaublichen
Mon, 3/27/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Paartalhalle
Cosmopolitans
Knieschoner Reloaded
Wed, 3/29/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Grundschule Aystetten
Die Unglaublichen
Satellites
Mon, 4/17/2023
6:30 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Westheim
Flying Frogs
Cosmopolitans
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:45 PM CEST
Paartalhalle
Knieschoner Reloaded
JC Squad
Thu, 4/27/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Turnhalle Königsseestr.
Die Unglaublichen
JC Squad
Mon, 5/8/2023
6:30 PM CEST
Schulturnhalle Westheim
JC Squad
Satellites
Mon, 5/22/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Westhouse Augsburg
Last update: 11/30/2022 4:42:20 PM CET
Damen/Herren x-beliebig
Opponents Match Date Venue
Hinrunde
Pizza 16
Hobbynauten 1871
Tue, 12/6/2022
8:30 PM CET
Turnhalle an der Königseestraße
Kanga Ruh
Hurrikan
Fri, 12/9/2022
8:30 PM CET
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
Hobbynauten 1871
Kanga Ruh
Mon, 12/19/2022
8:30 PM CET
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Volleybärenbande
He Duda
Mon, 12/19/2022
8:45 PM CET
Sporthalle Zusmarshausen
Volleybärenbande
Pizza 16
Mon, 1/9/2023
8:45 PM CET
Sporthalle Zusmarshausen
Hurrikan
TSV Königsbrunn
Mon, 1/9/2023
8:45 PM CET
Mehrzweckhalle Adelsried
Rückrunde
He Duda
Kanga Ruh
Mon, 1/30/2023
8:30 PM CET
Anton-Bezler-Halle
Hurrikan
Pizza 16
Mon, 1/30/2023
8:45 PM CET
Mehrzweckhalle Adelsried
TSV Königsbrunn
Hobbynauten 1871
Thu, 2/2/2023
8:30 PM CET
Grundschule Königsbrunn West
Kanga Ruh
Volleybärenbande
Fri, 2/10/2023
8:30 PM CET
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
Hobbynauten 1871
Hurrikan
Mon, 2/13/2023
8:30 PM CET
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Pizza 16
He Duda
Tue, 2/14/2023
8:30 PM CET
Turnhalle an der Königseestraße
Pizza 16
Kanga Ruh
Tue, 2/28/2023
8:30 PM CET
Turnhalle an der Königseestraße
Volleybärenbande
TSV Königsbrunn
Mon, 3/6/2023
8:00 PM CET
Sporthalle Zusmarshausen
Hurrikan
He Duda
Mon, 3/6/2023
8:45 PM CET
Mehrzweckhalle Adelsried
Kanga Ruh
TSV Königsbrunn
Fri, 3/17/2023
8:30 PM CET
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
Volleybärenbande
Hobbynauten 1871
Mon, 3/20/2023
8:00 PM CET
Sporthalle Zusmarshausen
TSV Königsbrunn
Hurrikan
Thu, 3/23/2023
8:30 PM CET
Grundschule Königsbrunn West
Volleybärenbande
Hurrikan
Mon, 3/27/2023
8:00 PM CEST
Sporthalle Zusmarshausen
Hobbynauten 1871
He Duda
Mon, 3/27/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Sporthalle TSV 1871
TSV Königsbrunn
Pizza 16
Thu, 3/30/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Grundschule Königsbrunn West
He Duda
TSV Königsbrunn
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Anton-Bezler-Halle
Hobbynauten 1871
Pizza 16
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Sporthalle TSV 1871
Hurrikan
Kanga Ruh
Mon, 4/24/2023
8:45 PM CEST
Mehrzweckhalle Adelsried
Kanga Ruh
Hobbynauten 1871
Fri, 5/5/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Hans-Adlhoch-Halle
He Duda
Volleybärenbande
Mon, 5/8/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Anton-Bezler-Halle
Pizza 16
Volleybärenbande
Tue, 5/16/2023
8:30 PM CEST
Turnhalle an der Königseestraße
Last update: 11/29/2022 5:50:46 PM CET